Alabama Chapter

Alabama Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 22 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Reginald Arnold
Energy Systems Group
1 Chase Corporate Center
Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35244
205.602.4211
rarnold@energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MO, MS, NC, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TN, VA


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Mary Blackmon
Energy Engineering Manager
ADECA
Energy
401 Adams Ave
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-353-7556
mary.blackmon@adeca.alabama.gov

Active In: AL


Company Type: ESCO

Richard Carson
Sr. Account Executive
Trane
1030 London Drive
Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35211
205.222.8696 fax: 205.747.4004
rcarson@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AL


Company Type: ESCO

Marcus Craig
Regional Director- Southeast
Schneider Electric
30000 Mill Creek Avenue
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770.792.4836
marcus.craig@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Larry Daniels
Sylvania Lighting Solutions
24615 Stoughton Court
Katy, TX 77494
281.851.9126
larry.daniels@osram.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

M. Lant DuBose
Solution Sales Executive
ConEdison Solutions Inc.
Energy Services
3101 W. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Suite 110
Tampa, FL 33607
813.285.6340
dubosem@conedsolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Kathrynn Engberg
Sales Development Specialist
Energy Systems Group (ESG)
4815 Cove Creek Drive
Brownsboro, AL 35741
256.508.7175
kengberg@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com/

Active In: All States


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Sales Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Han
Sr. Project Developer
Honeywell International
3079 Premiere Parkway
Suite 100
Duluith, GA 30097
470.294.8947
robert.han@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Keith Harris
Schneider Electric
Sales
2204 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 415
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.585.1258
keith.harris@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com/us/en/

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Kyle Keith
Senior Account Executive
Schneider Electric
2204 Lakeshore Dr.
Suite 125
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-529-9915
kyle.keith@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, GA, TN


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Tony King
Client Development Executive
Energy Focus
Sales
103 Oak Manor Ct.
Midland City, AL 36350
334.791.5739
tking@energyfocus.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Don McPherson
Educational Consultant
ABM
Bundled Energy Solutions
1009 Avenue B, SE
Cullman, AL 35055
256.709.3051
don.mcpherson@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Multi-ECM ESCO Sub Contractor

Tony Phillips
ESCO Services Manager
PowerSecure, Inc.
Energy Efficiency Services
64 Autumn Ashe Road
Madison, AL 35756
601.467.4860
tphillips@powersecure.com
www.powersecure.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Norman Schramm
Sr. Account Executive
Siemens Industry, Inc.
EES
285-A Cahaba Valley Pkwy North
Pelham, AL 35124
205.461.5154 fax: 205.403.9841
norman.schramm@siemens.com
www.siemens.com

Active In: AL


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Selman
Energy Engineer
Trane/Ingersoll Rand
915 Lagoon Business Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.728.0386
sselman@trane.com

Active In: AL, GA


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Shabo
Project Developer
Trane
Energy & Environmental Services
99 McMillan Road
White, GA 30184
770.241.6838
dan.shabo@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AL, GA


Company Type: ESCO

Todd Smith
Sales Team Leader
Schneider Electric
Energy Solutions
2204 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 415
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.356.3646
toddm.smith@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com/buildings

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN


Company Type: Electric Utility

Robert White
Program Manager
Alabama Power Company
Markeing Support
600 N 18th St
6N-0862
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.257.4548
rjwhite@southernco.com

Active In: AL


Company Type: Advanced Controls & Lighting Systems

Mark Williams
Executive Major Account Representative
Sylvania Lighting Solutions
Sales
205 N. Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36603-6477
251.379.2223
mark.williams@osram.com

Active In: AL, LA, MS, TN