Alabama Chapter

Alabama Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 13 result(s)


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Mary Blackmon
Energy Engineering Manager
ADECA
Energy
401 Adams Ave
Montgomery, AL 36104
334.353.7556
mary.blackmon@adeca.alabama.gov

Active In: AL
Member Chapter: AL


Company Type: ESCO

Reginald Cook
CEO
Hemma Lighting Solutions
8302 Dunwoody Place
Suite 140
Atlanta, GA 30350
770.330.4479
rcook@hemmalighting.com
www.hemmalighting.com

Active In: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MD, MI, MS, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI, WV
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

M. Lant DuBose
Solution Sales Executive
ConEdison Solutions Inc.
Energy Services
3405 W. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Suite 101
Tampa, FL 33607
813.285.6340
dubosem@conedsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Sales Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, FL, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Ray Hinson
Senior Business Development Manager
Energy Systems Group
Southeast Region
341 Collinwood Loop
Foley, AL 36535
812.480.0961
rhinson@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN
Member Chapter: AL


Company Type: Lighting Retrofit

Tony King
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
Sales
103 Oak Manor Court
Midland City, AL 36350
334.791.5739
tking@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN
Member Chapters: AL, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: AL, GA, MS, SC


Company Type: ESCO

Don McPherson
Educational Consultant
ABM
Bundled Energy Solutions
170 County Road 1415
Cullman, AL 35055
256.709.3051
don.mcpherson@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: AL


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Selman
Energy Engineer
Trane/Ingersoll Rand
915 Lagoon Business Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.728.0386
sselman@trane.com

Active In: AL, GA
Member Chapter: AL


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Shabo
Project Developer
Trane
Energy & Environmental Services
99 McMillan Road
White, GA 30184
770.241.6838
dan.shabo@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AL, GA
Member Chapters: AL, GA


Company Type: Electric Utility

Robert White
Program Manager
Alabama Power Company
Markeing Support
600 N 18th St
6N-0862
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.257.4548
rjwhite@southernco.com

Active In: AL
Member Chapter: AL


Company Type: 1958

Mark Williams
Executive Major Account Representative
Sylvania Lighting Solutions
Sales
205 N. Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36603-6477
251.379.2223
mark.williams@osram.com

Active In: AL, LA, MS, TN
Member Chapter: AL